Testimonials

“Thank you Terry for keeping YOUR PEOPLE informed and for your honesty in office… others should try to follow your example.”

Mimi Clausing

“I don’t really believe you know how many people have become your friends. We all don’t respond to your ‘Facebook’, but we sure pay attention to your ‘work’. God Bless, my friend….”

Jim Harper

“This community loves and supports you, Terry. You are such a positive servant of God and the people. I’m so honored to call you friend. YOU will ALWAYS have my support.”

Donna Kay Kerecz

“Representative Johnson… We will notify our membership of this endorsement (by the Ohio Chamber of Commerce Political Action Committee) and will urge our members living in your district to cast their vote for you on November 4th. We wish you the best of luck and success on Election Day, and look forward to working with you in the 131st Ohio General Assembly to develop policies that will stimulate investment, growth, and job creation in the Buckeye State.”

15 August 2014

Cory D. Bailey, Manager, Political Programs, Ohio Chamber of Commerce

“CONGRATS ! So nice to have an Honorable man in office…”

05 November 2014

Brian Lodwick

“Congratulations on the win, thank you for all the hard work.”

05 November 2014

Judy Johnson

“Congratulations Terry! I have the utmost confidence in you and I know that with God’s help you will do everything you can to help the people of your district and the state of Ohio. The people got it right by electing you.”

05 November 2014

Stephanie Caseman

“Congratulations Terry! You The Man For US.”

05 November 2014

David Lockhart

“Congratulations!”

06 November 2014

Sherry Adkins Lawson

“Congratulations Terry!”

06 November 2014

Glenda Adkins

“Congrats!”

06 November 2014

Cheryl Thacker

“Terry, it’s always a pleasure to work with amazing people like you that have their priorities straight and a vision for our future! You are someone that has a heart for his brother, sister, neighbor and friend, and I know that you will always be for what counts toward the success of our community.

Thank you Terry for all you have done and continue to do to make the world better!!!!”

Billy Whitaker

“CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR WIN!!!! YOU HAD IT ALL THE WAY!”

06 November 2014

Johnna Lancaster

“Kudos and best wishes to you, Terry in your new term! God bless!”

06 November 2014

Amelia Tunanidas

“Congrats to one great man… & grandpa.”

🙂

06 November 2014

Mary Martha Questel

“Congratulations!!!”

06 November 2014

Diane Erwin Preston

“Congratulations Sir!!!! I know that you will do great things for your constituency and our state!!!! Godspeed!!!!”

06 November 2014

Rich Burke

“Congratulations Dr. Johnson! May God bless you in your next term.”

06 November 2014

Beverly Bell

“Congratulations! I’m glad you were voted back in and I know you will think of all of us as you work to better the counties you serve. God Bless you as you continue to serve as our 90th District State Representative!”

07 November 2014

Yvonne Cole-Fraser

“Congratulations Terry.”

07 November 2014

Phil Vassar Sr.

“Congratulations Dr. Johnson.”

07 November 2014

Tom Clark

“Congratulations, Terry! We love you.”

07 November 2014

Stephanie and Christopher Neff

“Great win for all of us!!”

07 November 2014

Lou Schoettle

“Keep up the good job.”

Josh Luther

“You took great care of the Aircrew Members of 1-137th AVN!!!! Thank you for your service Sir!!!!”

Rich Burke

“Congrats!”

05 November 2014

Marie Palmer

“You, Terry Johnson… r … AMAZING!!!”

28 February 2015

Jamie Pennington

“I really like a representative who is looking out for his people! Keep up the good work, we appreciate you Terry Johnson!!!!”

Gary Newman

“Love your wisdom and intelligence! You have always been one of the great ones! I worked with so many doctors, I cannot even remember a few of them. But it was great to go to the Lucasville office. Honored to know you and still think you could be our next president. Serious!!!” 🙂

Marsha Allen Fields

“I truly appreciate you (and a BIG thank you to Jennifer and also your children/grandchildren for the time taken away from them) for the work you do to represent us here in Scioto County…..I knew you would continue to go forward and do good!!”

Dana Cox Scott

“You are a sweet, positive guy — that’s why everyone loves you !!!”

Shirley Overturf Worstell

“Congratulations Dr. Johnson. Couldn’t think of a more deserving man. You have touched and influenced more lives than you’ll ever know, mine definitely being one of them. Thank you so much and may God continue to bless u and your family.”

(Re: Chairing the new Ohio House Armed Services Committee)

Tom Clark

“Terry, you understand what it means to serve your country and your community. I got to know you when you served as a co-chair of Veterans for McCain in Scioto County. You are a veteran of the Ohio National Guard, rising to the rank of colonel. You serve your community as a doctor and as a State Representative.”

Colonel (USAF Ret) Tom Moe, Honorary Chair, Ohio Veterans United, 08 May 2014

“Excellent! Thank you for your dedication to southern Ohio. We are pleased to call you our friend. Congratulations! So proud of you!”

05 November 2014

Claudia Stapleton

“Terry you make me glad I got out and voted. Even though my car wouldn’t start when I came out of the poll. I knew it was an important election for southern Ohio. Congratulations.”

05 November 2014

Sheila Unger

“You can tell when its ‘genuine’; so glad Dr. Terry won. If anyone deserves to be in public service, it’s this man. GOD BLESS YOU TERRY!”

05 November 2014

Linda Donahue

“Proud to be a small part of your commitment to helping others! Thank you! Congratulations again!”

05 November 2014

Paula Cooney

“GLAD WHO YOU ARE AND WHAT YOU STAND FOR. CONGRATULATIONS NEIGHBOR.”

05 November 2014

Evelyn Murphy

“God bless you Dr. Johnson. It’s an honor to have you represent our region and state. I know you mean what you say so I believe there is hope for our community. Thank you for ALL the wonderful services you provide for our country!!”

05 November 2015

Sarah Riddle

“Congrats! Happy you represent us! Wish all our politicians were more like you and loved the Lord like you do! God Bless!”

05 November 2015

Jan Schackart Mann

“Great choice for Ohio.”

05 November 2014

Shirle Jennings

“Congratulations from the Newman’s. May God richly bless you.”

05 November 2014

Judy Newman

“Congratulations Dr. Johnson. Never doubted you winning the race as you are a man of God!”

05 November 2014

Wendy Salyers Washington

“Congrats Terry! You are a good man!”

05 November 2014

Crystal May Chamberlin

“I had no doubt you would win. Keep up the great work and bring in more jobs to Scioto County.”

05 November 2014

Sheila Kelley-Robbins

“You are number one in my book. Congratulations.”

05 November 2014

Sandy Merritt

“Nothing but love for you Terry! Keep up the great work!”

Trace Tackett

“Congratulations!”

05 November 2014

Becky Ackerman Burton

“Congratulations! You certainly spoke the truth! Pray you have a Godly influence on your fellow lawmakers!”

05 November 2014

Nancy Brown

“Congrats to you for your re-election!”

05 November 2014

Connie Staten Florek

“Congratulations”

05 November 2014

Amanda Nickell

“Congratulations Terry. No sweat!”

05 November 2014

Randy Rucker

“Congrats!”

05 November 2015

Randall Chamblin

“Congratulations”

05 November 2014

Della Runyon

“Congratulations!”

05 November 2014

Connie Hobbs McCarthy

“Congrats doc.”

05 November 2014

Shannon Smith

“YEA!!!!!! Congratulations!!!! 🙂 “

05 November 2014

Sandy Montgomery

“Congratulations on your election — it’s like all of southern Ohio has won. God bless you and your family.”

05 November 2014

Bonnie Bertram

“Congrats Doc 🙂 You are Great & we all know you are the Best person for our Representative!! Thank you for all you do!”

05 November 2014

Karen Glynn Cutlip

“God Bless you and thanks for being our representative and for fighting for our American freedom.”

05 November 2014

Lori Seibert

“Congrats, Terry!!!”

05 November 2014

Kathi Delebar Owens

“Congrats Terry Johnson!!! I had no doubt you would be back in Columbus. ..we really need you there!!!”

05 November 2014

Becky Cooper

“Congrats, Terry! Setting the bar high and keeping it there.”

05 November 2015

Eric Kephas

“Congrats!!!” 🙂

05 November 2015

Joanie Hammonds Rollins

“Congrats! Was so happy to see the results this morning!”

05 November 2015

Stepheny Fanning

“Terry Johnson you’re the BEST!!! And Ohio is lucky you are one of us!”

Linda Walker, Board Member, the National Rifle Association

“GREAT JOB TERRY!!!!! Congrats!!!”

05 November 2014

Amy Oberling Hassel

“Yay, congrats, so glad to see good people in office.”

05 November 2014

Traci Faulks

There are many reasons which voters use as to why they support a certain candidate. Here are a few of the reasons I support Terry Johnson! I have known Terry since he was a youngster growing up near Duck Run. He had many friends, worked hard in school and enjoyed neighborhood impromptu sleigh riding, especially when school was canceled the next day. Fast forward a few years to when Terry & Jennifer became neighbors of my Mom. It’s always great to have good neighbors and that has been the case with the Johnson family.

I am retired from teaching now, but it was my pleasure to have their youngest son, Nick, in my 3rd grade. It was that year that I learned about their dog, Auggie, about how strong of a wife and mother Jennifer was when Terry’s duties for our country took him away for periods of time and that family time whether in southern Ohio or on Sanibel Island was premium time for them and their sons.

Terry’s family values, love for God and the United States are similar to mine. His concern for the improvement in the economy of our area is not just words. His actions speak volumes.

These are a few of the reasons I’ve chosen to support Dr. Terry Johnson previously and again in this election. A side note which some who read this may bring up and I’ll address it first myself: we are registered to different political parties. I will always vote for the candidate whom I feel is more qualified and will do the best job. In my opinion, that candidate for the 90th District State Representative is Terry Johnson!

14 September 2014

Claudia Stapleton

“Congrats Terry you so deserved it… Thanks for helping me save my life and showing me a new away to live. You didn’t know me but you seen potential in me and that meant a lot!! I know you truly do care!!!”

07 November 2014

Mary E. Reed

“I am so honored to call you friend. YOU are so needed in this county. AND I’m hoping this country. Thank you for all you do.”

Donna Kay Kerecz

“You are such a positive person, and I’m so happy to support you!”

07 November 2014

Peggy Dickerson Gemperline

“Congratulations Terry, and thank you!!”

07 November 2014

Brenda Frasure Coburn

“Congratulations Dr. Terry Johnson!!! God’s hand is on you, & you have truly been called for such a time as this!!!”

#TerryJohnsonForPresident

05 November 2014

Amy Lambert-Frowine

“My husband heard you speak last evening and said you did a good job which you always do. I’m so glad you won again and I will pray for you because I know it is a hard job. Congratulations, proud to know you and that you love America the same as I do.

God Bless America and all of troops!

07 November 2014

Sandy Merritt

“Thank you so much Terry for all you do and have done for our area and State/Country. I do believe with God all things are possible. And with friends like you, I am truly Blessed. God’s speed Terry Johnson in all that you do. It is truly my pleasure to have worked with you.”

Dean Palmer

“Terry! Proud to have you represent us! You have my prayers and support for the good work you do!”

Thanea A. Martin Kelly

“As a Marine wounded during the Korean War, I want to ask all veterans to please vote for Dr. Johnson. He is a true American veteran and a true patriot.”

Robert Dwyer

“Congratulations Terry! God is good to us!”

05 November 2014

Beverly Jayne

“Knew you would do it and so happy I was so right. So proud to have you represent this area. Great job!”

05 November 2014    

Faye McClay

“Thanks for your service sir! From an ol’ NAM vet and Knight Templar KYCH”

07 November 2014

Jim Waters

“I want to thank you and all of our veterans for their service to our country.”

07 November 2014

Jason Throckmorton

“I know you won’t remember me but my wife and I follow you on the news and Facebook…..Congrats on the big ‘V’!!!”

(We also pray for you and your family)

07 November 2014  

Jim Harper

“They say you won. One cappy hamper here 🙂 Congratulations and may the good Lord continue to guide you throughout the next couple of years. God bless.”

04 November 2014

Alice Crary Craycraft

“Terry has my vote! He came to an NWTF banquet a few years ago. He is a genuinely nice man.”

Lindsay Lester Pernestti

“If every elected official was a believer like you it would make a difference, State and National. Thank you for being a Christian and trying to make a difference. We need more people like you in office.”

Dolly Rase

“Congrats!”

05 November 2014

Nancy Call

“Congratulations!!!! Wish all leaders and people could live by your standards and put God first. What a beautiful world and life we could have.”

06 November 2014

Ellie Payne

“Keep it going… good job!”

05 November 2014

Linda Ginn

“Congrats!”

05 November 2014

Staci Caudill Harr

“Congrats Terry… I knew you would get it. Good job and best wishes for the future.”

05 November 2014

Heather McCoy

I would like to encourage my friends to visit Representative Terry Johnson’s personal website http://terryforohio.wpengine.com/ I promise that you won’t find your average politician’s hollow campaign slogans and negativity. Instead, you will find the narrative of an extraordinary American Patriot who has devoted his life to the service of his people. As a doctor healing his people – as a soldier protecting his people- or as a representative introducing legislation to free his people from the destructive consequences of pill mills, Terry Johnson has been there for you… his people. His life is dedicated to you… his people! It should come as no surprise that his campaign slogan is “It’s about the people!” Terry’s late father Jesse Johnson was a friend of my grandfather Everett B. Reeves who ran for Kentucky State Representative and served two terms as Mayor of Ashland, Ky. Jesse was a very close friend of the Reeves family for many years. Jesse often spoke of Terry and it was clear how proud he was of his son. Now please visit http://terryforohio.wpengine.com/ and see why you should be proud of having Terry Johnson as your Representative!

 28 October 2014

Everett Reeves

I love that you are always positive. I love that you listen to people and you know who we are. I love that you like/care about what we care about. YOU are awesome!”

Donna Kay Kerecz

“Why will I vote for and support Representative Dr. Terry Johnson? Because he has earned it! Whether you are Democrat or Republican, Tea Party or Independent, Representative Johnson has dedicated himself to representing each and everyone with the same amount of dedication, which he displays every day. One has to look to the past to help view the future and Dr. Terry Johnson has shown me what he has done in his past and it has told me what he can do in the future. His public service career of being a physician, his military career, his time as Scioto County Coroner, and now as holder of the office of State Representative of the Ohio 90th House of Representatives proves to me his concern and caring for the people he represents.”

Rick Jones

“…I am glad you have been elected to represent us. You understand us from living here. You understand us from our medical standpoints. And you understand us from a military view, too. God bless you, Terry (and Jennifer and your family, too.)”

Stephanie Adele Neff

Thank you for your service and everything you have done for our Country and a thank you to all members of the United States military!

Meghan Thurmer Stephens

“Congratulations!”

08 November 2014

Joe Vince

Thanks for serving our great country.

Phyllis G Holsinger

“Congratulations…. now Governor, and then President!”

05 November 2014

Donna Kay Kerecz

“Doc, I think that you are a Phenomenal Representative for southern Ohio. I have seen you support and work hard to bring jobs to the area, I have seen you lobby to keep good jobs in the area. I have seen you combat the Drug Problem in southern Ohio but also you bring a lot of positivity to southern Ohio. Your integrity is second to none and you have my upmost respect for what you do for the Citizens and the area. Yes, I am one of the ones who said “Run for Governor” but I know your heart lies here. Keep up the Great Work and pray for the ones who are negative. Jealousy can be cruel especially when they don’t get off the couch to help move forward with positive change in their community but will put down someone who does. Vote Terry 2014.”

14 September 2014

Michael Bell

“Keep up the great work!!!” 🙂

Vickie Howard

“Always a Terry Johnson supporter!!!!”

07 November 2014

Jo Anna Donini Krohn

“Congratulations Terry! Never doubted the outcome, but it’s still nice to see the results in print. Thanks for all you do for us.”

05 November 2014

Danny Schadle

“Congratulations!”

05 November 2014

Diane Strehle Carr

“Voted for you!!! Good luck!!”

04 November 2014

Shawn Meade Jordan

“You always have my vote Terry Johnson.”

Tim Watts

You have my vote!

Delores Flaugher

“You have my vote!”

Dannelle Pistole

“Best wishes and prayers for a landslide vote. God bless.”

Alice Crary Craycraft

“Of course we support you. Who else would we even think of voting for?”

Karen Adams

“Vote today for Dr. Terry Johnson for our 90th District Representative!”

04 Nov 2014

Diane Erwin Preston

“Terry is a good man and a very good choice.”

Michael Cottle

“Terry best of luck to you, even though I am not in your district you have my prayers for your election and the folk you so humbly serve.”

Bradley Horsley

“Congrats! God rewards the faithful.”

05 November 2015

Mark Fields

“Terry, you are a fine honest man.”

Susan Justice Arthurs

“That is the absolute best speech I have ever read in my life! You definitely are the right person for representing my family and me. You have a beautiful family and your wife is beautiful inside and out. Such class! You’re the kind of people everyone wants for a best friend.”

07 November 2014

Tami Lute Spradlin

“I BELIEVE TERRY IS TRULY A VERY FINE MAN & CARES FOR THE PEOPLE IN OUR COMMUNITY !!”

Barb Apel

“Please vote for Terry Johnson!!!”

Cindy Richard Craft

“Congrats!!!”

05 November 2015

Marilyn Clark

“Terry is a man among men!”

Kym Timberlake James

“Support Terry–get out and vote!”

04 Nov 2014

Faye McClay

“Congratulations Terry!”

07 November 2014

Shawna Mae Fliehman

“I URGE EVERY PERSON IN SCIOTO COUNTY TO GET OUT AND VOTE FOR TERRY.”

03 November 2014

Phyllis Reedy Carr

“Good luck and God bless you Terry Johnson!”

Sandy Montgomery

You have my vote too!

Kay Groves

“Terry Johnson has my support and my vote!”

Karen Applegate McGinnis

“I voted for you!”

Dannie Salyers

“If this man was in my district I would definitely vote for him!!”

Mark Haas

“You’re the best!!!”

Carol Caudill

“Vote for this guy right here! Vote Terry Johnson in the morning! He is awesome.”

03 November 2014

Erica Davis

“I believe Terry is an honest man who works hard for our community. I hope you will remember him at the polls tomorrow. Thank you!”

03 November 2014

Julie Coleman Dettwiller

“You have my vote!”

Beverly Jayne

“I hope tomorrow that my friends and family will VOTE Terry Johnson. I’ve known Terry for a few years. He has been the right choice, and I know he will continue to be right choice!!!!!!!!!”

Gary Newman

“You always do a Great job!!! Thanks for everything you do for the Communities.”

Michael Bell

“You have my vote!”

Beverly Jayne

“I thank God for you Dr. Johnson!! I pray the Lord use you mightily during this election year and the years to come!!”

Linda Phipps

“Thank you for all of your support, sir! We do appreciate all of the wonderful things you do for our community! Could not ask for a better State Representative!”

Allison Zornes

“Please vote for my good friend and fellow vet, TERRY JOHNSON, my name is Donald E. Smith and I have endorsed and approved this message…………” 🙂

Donald E. Smith

“Terry you are family man and man of GOD… you always have my vote — you are positive honest and always working for our community and always looking out for our best interest.”

Bonnie Bertram

“Voted for you and so did many, many others who went today. Now just waiting to hear your acceptance speech when the votes are are counted and you are once again our state representative.”

04 November 2014

Teresa Timberlake

“Terry, a great representative for ALL people!!!”

Chuck Jewett

“Terry, we could only be so blessed to have other candidates that represent the people and our area the way you do! You have a beautiful family! God Bless! You and the Lord have this!”

Jan Shackart Mann

“God Bless You. Terry, you are a Hero, as are so many of our Veterans. Love you!”

Regina Frost

“I urge you to support my friend Dr. Terry Johnson for the Ohio House of Representatives District 90. Terry is a strong and committed leader with vision and most importantly a man of Christian values and Character.”

Tim Throckmorton

“Please vote to re-elect my friend, Dr. Terry Johnson!! He’s a good man… and he has served his constituents and southern Ohio well!! Proud to be a part of TEAM TERRY!”

Trena Fuller Haynes

“You’re such a great person — so thankful you are a God fearing man and you allow Him to lead you.”

Sheila Kelley-Robbins

“I support you 100%. Only wish I could still give you my vote. I urge everyone to get out and vote tomorrow, and especially for you, Dr. Terry Johnson.”

Danny Schadle

“My pleasure voting for you again!!! Keep up the great work!”

Tim Lewis

“Dr. Johnson is a great man that has helped save lives of people I love! Thank God for having our own choices!”

05 November 2014

Amy Adkins Trapp

“You always have my vote, Terry Johnson!”

Tim Watts

“I’m with you Terry!”

Heather McCoy

“Shout out to my wonderful father-in-law: Congratulations on retaining your position as our State Representative! We’re proud of you Terry!”

05 November 2014

Tiffany Mollett Johnson

“I live in KY, but if I didn’t, YOU would have my vote. Best wishes!” 🙂

Vickie McCormick Hunt

“Congratulations, and may you be guided by our Heavenly Father as you serve our community and state. Prayers for you and all public servants in our great America and throughout the world!”

06 November 2014

Laura McCoy

“You are always a ray of sunshine in all our lives. Congratulations “First Place BEST Doctor”. YOU are the BEST of the BEST at all you do. We are so lucky to have you in our corner. Scioto Count LOVES you.”

Donna Kay Kerecz

“If you would run, I’d be honored to say you were the first presidential candidate I voted for.”

Zach Schweinsberg

“Congrats on the win Terry!!!!!!!!!”

04 November 2014

Stephanie Crowder Davis

“Wish I could vote for you!!!”

Jeff Reffert

A well deserved Victory! Congratulations ! Keep up the great work!

05 November 2014

Teresa Kayser

“Finally mailed out my ballot today. Voted for Terry Johnson and for the library renewal! Make sure you vote too! Can’t find a better person than Dr. Johnson!”

Lora Horton Kittles

“Citizen-soldier Terry Johnson you are a credit to your community and have been an effective State Representative for the 90th District, including serving as chair of the House Veterans Committee.”

Colonel (USAF Ret) Tom Moe, Honorary Chair, Ohio Veterans United, 08 May 2014

CONGRATULATIONS from the Frost’s in Dayton Ohio.”

07 November 2014

Lynn Shank-Frost

“A good man for our area. Please vote for Terry Johnson today!!!!!”

04 November 2014

Mark Price

“Want to remind all my family and friends to get out and vote for Terry Johnson!!!”

Phyllis Reedy Carr

Congratulations!!

05 November 2014

Alma E. Duran-Jewett

“Congratulations!!!”

05 November 2014

Alyx Jackson

“Good luck today, Terry Johnson! You would definitely have my vote if I could vote in Ohio, but nevertheless, you are in my family’s thoughts and prayers today. Sending you well wishes from Virginia!”

Stepheny Fanning

“Candidate for the next Governor of Ohio! Congratulations Sir!”

05 November 2014

Peggy O’Toole White

“I’m so glad to have a man of God in office.” 🙂

Debbie Daniels Warner

“I wore my Terry shirt to Walmart and unbelievable the number of people who told me they liked my shirt!!”

Nancy Lynd

“I have been a registered Democrat since I came to Scioto County in 1970, but that doesn’t mean I always vote straight ticket. I check out the candidates and follow them through nonelection years (because they all seem to do their best during election year). That is why you, Terry, will get my vote on election day. We need more committed Christians who won’t sell out for the mighty buck and who don’t have ‘hate campaigns’. As far as I am concerned, the one who stirs up the least amount of dirt is the one I want to vote for. Having worked at SOMC on and off since 1981, I know who you are and what you stand for… so best wishes on election day and God bless you and your family.”

Alice Crary Craycraft

“Congratulations Terry Johnson!”

04 November 2014

Rita J Howell

“Congratulations Sir.”

04 November 2014

Tim Lewis

Congratulations on your win

05 November 2014

Carolyn Warnock-Lenegar

“Most notably, Johnson, a physician and the only medical doctor in the state legislature, has made huge strides in the fight against prescription drug abuse, championing House Bill 93, which effectively shut down pill mills in the area.

And more legislation kept rolling through the House, with the Narcan bill that expanded access to emergency workers for the opioid overdose-reversing drug, as well as a law that would allows schools to stock Epinephrine.”

30 October 2014

The Ironton Tribune

“Terry we are so proud to have you as our representative! A man that is guided by God and serves Him well! A man who loves his wife and works together to benefit our area! A man who loves his country and has risked his life serving our country to protect our freedom many times! A man who loves his fellow man and works tirelessly as a physician to help his fellow man! A man who has been called to be a Servant Leader and loves his calling…”

Mark and Virgie Hunter

“Terry you are definitely a good guy. A hero in a white hat, so to speak. As long as you stand with God nothing is impossible for you! If you haven’t watched the inspirational football movie “Facing The Giants!” please do so. So many Godly messages in this movie. So uplifting and inspirational. What is impossible with God? NOTHING TERRY NOTHING! He holds you in the palm of His hand. I don’t know who your opponent is–how is that for competition? Keep The Faith!”

Sheila Unger

“I am so proud to know you and to have been a small part of your life during your school years. As I see your Christian testimony, I am so blessed. Will certainly speak up for you whenever I can. I honestly say have never heard one bad comment about you. So proud of you.”

Faye McClay

“Congratulations on your maintaining your State Representative position! Looking forward to hearing you speak at our church this Sunday! Prayers answered in this election………….”

05 November 2014

Connie Staten Florek

Vote for Terry

Tony Spriggs

“Myself and my family could not think of a better man to vote for. You will always have our votes. I have no doubt that you will win again, just as I knew you would the first time you ran. You’re a voice for the people and you fight for what they need or want. I think alot of politicians have lost that focus and go where the almighty dollar is instead of what the people want. You’re a perfect example of what a politician such be. I think everyone knows the truth about you no matter how trashy the opponent can be they can never take away your character, integrity, honesty, or dignity. Your life and your record speaks loud and clear. You got this and I am proud to know you and honored that you represent me, the voter.”

Teresa Timberlake

“So glad you were victorious this election!”

08 November 2014

Allison Zornes

“Terry, I think people who start pulling false facts to try and make themselves look better, or whatever it does for them, are just plain jealous!! They’re missing something. And in my eyes you got this!!! Thank you for all you do.”

Julie A Burgett

“Congratulations Terry! The people of District 90 have wisely placed their trust and confidence in you.”

‘It is the spirit of men who follow and of the man who leads that gains the victory’ – George S. Patton”

05 November 2014

Everett Reeves

“It would almost be worth moving back to Ohio just to have YOU as my Representative! People who sling mud are downright despicable in my book! With all of the problems in our area, you have stayed focused on helping us, not beating down your opponent.

Experienced leadership, integrity, and a real patriot is what we need! Thank you, Dr. Terry Johnson, keep fighting the good fight!

Those who know you know that the trash talking from the other side is only building your campaign!

Thank you for your service and commitment to the 90th District, our veterans and most of all for God and Country!”

“PS: I just looked at your website, thanks for thinking enough of me to include my testimonials to your page. That’s another prime example of a leader who takes the time to read and cares what we have to say!”

Matt Scott

“We appreciate the time he has taken with our family in the past and hope the future holds more great things for Dr. Terry Johnson.”

Tanya Thoroughman

“Love seeing the great things you’ve done in the service (military) and for our community; you’re a true gem, Dr. Johnson. Absolutely no doubt about it, and we’re sure glad to have you as a friend and our Representative!”

Kathi Jo Zornes

“What a great person Terry Johnson is. It is an honor to vote for him.”

Bryan Conley

“Representative Johnson, congratulations! You have been endorsed by the National Rifle Association – Political Victory Fund for the general election in 2014. Your strong support for the Second Amendment and working knowledge of the issues surrounding this most important debate are greatly appreciated. On behalf of the NRA members in your district, please accept my best wishes for success on November 4th!”

…From the 2014 Election

John M. Hohenwarter, Ohio State Liaison, NRA-ILA State and Local Affairs

“I agree totally with my husband Bryan’s comment!! We love you Terry and all that you stand for!! You’ve definitely got our votes!!”

Mary Conley

“I had the privilege to hear you speak in 2011, and 2012, at Veterans helping Veterans. I love the way you spoke so positive, and with conviction, from that moment I knew you were good for OHIO. And the 90th district. My support is with you, you are permanently on my prayer list.”

Gary Newman

“I wish you would run for President.”

Debbie Adkins Chamblin

“You’re such a kind, intelligent, and thoughtful man. Also, thanks for your military service and all you do for our community.”

Amy Bradshaw

“On behalf of Ohio Veterans United, it is an honor and a privilege to inform you that we are endorsing your candidacy for State Representative, 90th District of Ohio. After a thorough review of your background, experience and positions on issues, our endorsement committee agrees that you epitomize what we are looking for in a candidate.”

…from the 2014 election

Colonel (USAF Ret) Tom Moe, Honorary Chair, Ohio Veterans United, 08 May 2014

“Terry Johnson I will always be a Buckeye even though I’m now a resident of Alabama. If I were still in Ohio you would definitely have my vote.”

Georgeann Wyrick

“Congrats to you sir!! So happy you won!!”

04 November 2014

Amanda Duncan

“It was great seeing our State Representative Terry Johnson out working hard to show his presence in our community; Allison and I saw him and Jennifer at the Fall Festival Parade this afternoon in Seaman, Ohio. It’s truly good to see them out so much , but please remember to take time to take care of yourselves also. We all love you guys!!”

Kathi Jo Zornes

“I’m voting for Terry Johnson… a man of honesty, integrity and a profound goodness. There is a dearth of people like him in politics. Vote for Terry, he works for all the people!”

Jim Waters

Congrats I had faith that you would prevail!!

05 November 2014

Kris Cope

“I believe in this man… remember him at the polls today, please!!!”

04 November 2014

Julie Coleman Dettwiller

“THANK YOU TERRY JOHNSON!!”

Becky Keating

“No better Mission… and no better Person…

You are the man Terry Johnson!

God bless you!”

 

 

Eric D. Meadows

“Terry you have my support! I appreciate you for what you stand for! God, Family & Country! You put action behind your promises! We need more politicians following your example! Thank you & your family for sharing your time & energy with us!”

Diane Erwin Preston

“Congratulations!”

07 November 2014

Judith Dietz

“Keep up the good work Terry Johnson!”

Jeannette Spradlin

“Congratulations!!!”

07 November 2014

Jessica Kamer

“Tuesday !!!!!!!!! TERRY JOHNSON TUESDAY !!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!” (04 November 2014) 🙂

Gary Newman

“Terry we need YOU. I wish you would run for Governor. AND after that… you are young enough to be our President.”

Donna Kay Kerecz

“Integrity wins over negativity and you, Terry, have integrity. You’ll always have votes from the Shultz family!”

LeAnn Shultz

“I have said it many, many times that we need more politicians like Terry Johnson. As far as I know there has NEVER been any mud slinging in ANY of his campaigns. I think we need him in the White House. I am serious about this. I have and will continue to support Terry Johnson for ANY office he seeks.”

Sandy Compton

“This will be my first opportunity to vote for you as a new American. I will stand with you for a clean, positive campaign and election. Your priorities are the reason I would vote for you. I don’t care what party you belong to, I care deeply about the person and their character. Be strong and of good courage!”

Bekkie Harper

“Terry my wife & I always support you and never hesitate to speak up for you every time your reelection comes up. God bless you and yours. This country is a better place because of you and I wish there were more upstanding men like you holding offices at all levels of government.”

Keith Gregory

“Thank you for all you do for our area and all of Ohio!”

Claudia Stapleton

“I’m looking forward to the Colonel’s two terms as President of the United States!”

Kevin Zornes

“Proud of the Man and Veteran you are! Wish we had more men like you! We have signs in our yard, handed them out to family/friends! Thankful that you are a true representative of a Christian and Godly Man! You have been a blessing to many! TY for your service! My husband and I will be right there to vote for Terry Johnson! God Bless!”

Jan Schackart Mann

“There are several reasons why I will always vote for you. First and most importantly is you served Our country! Another is you do not bash your opponents and lastly, I love how family oriented you are with your Wife, Children, Mother, and God!”

Lyn Setliff

“Terry, there is a saying which I am sure I am not quoting correctly but it is something like: ‘Those who can, do; and those who can’t, criticize.’

It is the same with those in politics—the Terry Johnsons are positive, and then you have the candidates who only want to tear a person down, never saying what they can or will try to do for the state or our country.

All I have to say to people is if you want honesty in our state legislature vote for TERRY JOHNSON!”

Wallace McClurg

Congratulations!!!!

05 November 2014

Del Jenkins

“When at the lowest, most saddest time of my life 4 years ago… you stood up for all of us and all of our angels that no longer had a voice; you fought for laws to be changed locally and took it all the way to the top! I am forever grateful….you have my vote!!!!!”

Judy Mannering

Congratulations and may God Bless You and Your Family!!!!

05 November 2014

Wendy Wagner-Johnson

“Anyone who speaks ill of a Terry will have to answer to me because all Terrys stand for good and especially Terry Johnson.” 🙂

Terry Fleming

“You will always have my support. YOU are what we need…not just Ohio…the whole country. When you run for Governor…that is when I will know that the future of my grandchildren will be better!”

Donna Kay Kerecz

“All-the-way, Terry (ol’ friend)!!!”

Bev Rollins Houser

“You’re making Scioto County so much better. Colonel, you always have my vote!”

Luke Mault

“Congrats to Dr. Terry Johnson! Continue your good work!!!”

04 November 2014

Jon Mills

“Thank you for all you do for our area and all of Ohio!”

Claudia Stapleton

“Representative Johnson… The Chamber utilizes a comprehensive and thorough review and consideration of candidates before making Ohio Chamber of Commerce Political Action Committee endorsements. For incumbents, the review is largely based on past votes that are tracked in our voting record. Also included for both incumbents and non-incumbents is a candidate questionnaire, a political assessment of districts, personal meetings with candidates, and discussions with member businesses. Following this process, we have determined that you are the candidate in this race that has the best grasp on key business issues and a commitment to creating a better business climate in Ohio.”

15 August 2014

Cory D. Bailey, Manager, Political Programs, Ohio Chamber of Commerce

“Terry Johnson for president!! (You have our vote Mr. Johnson)”

Sherry Adkins Lawson

“I still stand with you, Terry!!!!”

Julie Coleman Dettwiller

“You’re a great man.”

Jim Charles

“My vote is for Dr. Terry Johnson! See you at the polls tomorrow!”

03 Nov 14

Marsha Allen Fields

“Getting a road named for Branch Rickey was a good thing. Thank you for all you do Terry.”

Randy Rucker

“I wish you a smooth campaign. You are a good Representative!”

Renee Howard

“I have known you for a long time and seen the wonderful man that you are! You have been a physician for my family, and up to the awesome work you do with the Scioto County Health Coalition and the passion you have for our district!”

Beverly Shope Stringer

“Terry Johnson, you are the best! I and my family will always vote for you. You are always there when Ohio needs you. You have been wonderful for Scioto County.”

Jeannette Spradlin

“Behind you all the way!!”

Jane Coburn Ruby

“I have lots of respect for you…. Be strong and hang in there.”

Peggy Watkins Pollard

“You will ALWAYS have my vote!”

Dannelle Pistole

“You are in our prayers as you continue to stand for what is right and just!”

Amanda-Chuck Holsinger

“I ask that all my friends and family in Scioto County support you! You have done a great job!”

Tom Bryan

“Terry you have my support and help in any way.”

Donald R Stamper

“Love and respect everything you, your family and your campaign stands for… God, family, country, community and fellow man as a whole! I will continue to support you in any way possible, but just have one question: There isn’t anyone running against you, is there?”

🙂

Natalie Rockwell

“Hang in there Terry. If you stand for what is right and always seek God’s guidance, you won’t go wrong.”

Pastor Bryan Davis

“You always have and always will have my vote!”

Laura Halcomb

“Veterans such as you Terry have a tremendous amount to offer in terms of virtuous leadership, integrity, professionalism and service. Ohio Veterans United is proud in endorsing your candidacy.”

from the 2014 election

Colonel (USAF Ret) Tom Moe, Honorary Chair, Ohio Veterans United, 08 May 2014

“I am here for you always.”

Sheila Kelley-Robbins

“TEAM TERRY!”

Lyn Setliff

“Congrats”

05 November 2015

Karen Campbell

“GOD is with you — who can be against you?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

Bonnie Bertram

“He is the BEST! I think we need Dr. Terry Johnson as our Governor!”

Donna Kay Kerecz

“You are the best Dr. Johnson!!! Team Terry!!!!”

Vickie Kangelos-Blakeman

“Go Team Terry!!!”

Vicki Owens Andronis

“Someone is running against you?? You sure? Just Kidding.” 🙂

Audrey Salyers Dotson

“TeamTerry Rocks n Rules!”

Gail N Terry Brown

“As an outsider looking in I can personally attest to the fact as a State Representative you have always been willing and ready to help in any manner on any community event you can assist. Your training, education, and expertise not only benefits your district but Ohio as a whole… I would vote for you if I could, but I can sing your praises as you are a remarkable role model for so many throughout our great state…. God Bless you and God Bless America…..”

Vallery Swartz-Hoy

“Terry I haven’t heard one negative comment about you. We support all that you stand for. Your Christian values, family responsibility, duty to your country and state. Thank you for representing us.”

Brenda Frasure Coburn

“I think the world of you! Terry, you have the love of so many people. Your caring, devoted personality will see you to do wonderful things for the people. You are honest and truly give of yourself to be there for us. Bless you! God has big plans for you.”

Terri Snedecor

“We are always proud of you. You are one of our honorable sons and always bring nothing but honor in everything you do. THANK YOU.”

Walter Stout

“Terry you’ve been a good friend and mentor and I believe your beliefs and values would be good for all Ohioans to follow and I support you in whatever capacity you are willing, and the people are privileged to have you serve, in the state of Ohio (or even beyond!)!”

John Oehler

“Me and Heidi will be there for you and Heidi says “woof woof” (you go Terry).” 🙂

Davida Oakes McMullen

“Rubbish from those negative people. YOU are the only one. Leading with values! Keep on going Dr J!”

Mary Beth Dever

“Thank you for all you do!”

Julie A Burgett

“We love you Terry, appreciate all that you stand for and are behind you all the way!”

Arlene Richard

“Congratulations on your well fought victory! I am ecstatic to know there are honorable men and women willing to stand up for what is right! So proud to support you and the family!”

04 November 2014

Natalie Rockwell

“Terry, you know we are behind you 100%. Keep up the good and positive work.”

Pat Arnold

“Terry, we have known you for many, many years, and we have never seen any wrong doings from you. You saved my life many years ago, and for that I will be forever grateful to you. We are 100% behind you all the way, keep up the great work. We love you and your family!!!!”

Janice K. Baldwin

“I really didn’t know you that well ’cause I just returned to Ohio after being gone for 17 years. Through Facebook and reading the paper and seeing for myself what you have done for this area and the people makes me proud to be your friend and — you’re family: well, they’re pretty much like you, awesome too! I will continue to support you as much as I can. I traveled today for a hour just to show my support and loved doing it.

Thanks also for the metal medallion — I will cherish it.”

Diane Strehle Carr

“Terry, my family and I support you 100% ! We are all so lucky having you looking out for us ! God bless you.”

Kay Groves

“I am glad you are our Representative and I know you will keep representing us well. I think you have done and great job and I am honored to know you. I will continue to speak out for you!!!!!!”

Mark Price

“Terry… you are the only one who will stand up for YOUR people… God Bless you and your campaign! We are all behind you all the way!”

Mimi Clausing

“You are one of the most honorable people I know. YOU are good for this area. I trust you!! I hope you become our Governor and/or President. YOU are what this country needs! YOU will ALWAYS have my vote!”

Donna Kay Kerecz

“Terry you are a true American Patriot serving God and your country. You and your family love America, Ohio and the people who have elected you. I’m very proud of the stand you have taken for your country and for the people of Southern Ohio. Keep up the GREAT work.”

Lori Seibert

“Well, you have the votes of my family, because we know you and yours, and we know you are the real deal, not some person who woke up one day and decided to get into politics.”

Ryan Watts

“Congrats to Terry Johnson! No one I know is more deserving! Keep up the great work you continue to do! You rock!”

04 November 2014

Lora Horton Kittles

“I am so glad to hear your comments–we also hate negativity! We will be supporting you 100% and will be voting for you.”

Dolly Rase

“Terry, I know that you suffer personal attacks because your opposition cannot stand anywhere near your superb performance of duty or the outstanding representation you provide for the people of your District. Your principles and record of political, professional and military performance are beyond reproach. Most importantly, you are a fine Christian gentleman. Their impotence and envy will become inconsequential on Nov 5th. Stay the course and the service you provide to your State and Country will continue to provide a record that deserves the praise that you justly receive.”

Lou Terhar

“Congratulations on your win. Was there ever any doubt? God knows how much we need a leader like you. We’re thankful for the person you are and back you 100%.”

05 November 2014

Karen Adams

“Proud to say that we support you. Have always felt that you try and do what is best for your constituents and our area. Keep your head held high, you stand for what America is supposed to be: God, Family and Country. Thank you for your service and can’t wait to see the sign in my yard (again!!)!”

Mary Barry Herrmann

“You have my vote. Keep up the good work Terry.”

Becky Hannah

“Colonel, I have the utmost confidence in you and in you continuing to be our State Representative in the Ohio House. My family and I are behind you 100%.”

Kevin Zornes

“Congratulations!”

04 November 2014

Brent A Woodward

“Terry Johnson, you have consistently done what is best for Ohio, your family and this Nation. I appreciate your service and that of your family.”

Ray Lautenschlager

“Glad you won!!”

07 November 2014

Ted and Pam Sweeney

“May God bless you and your work for us small people. Bless you Terry.”

Tony Spriggs

“We are all here for you! Just like you are here for us! We will stand behind you just as you stand for us!”

Chris Ponzio

“Congratulations!”

07 November 2014

Peggy Watkins Pollard

“You are an awesome man!! You have many, many friends! God bless you and keep you in His care!”

Margaret Benson Weghorst

“You have proven many times your love for your country, the military, and how important family is! Your dedication to each says: America!”

Robin Stapleton

“I am GLAD to be considered as your friend — You are a Great person, friend, Doctor & Rep — I will support you all the way!!”

Karen Glynn Cutlip

“Wish you and yours all the best. Good luck with the election.”

Bill Frost

Congrats!!!

05 November 2014

Doug Bays

“No better Mission and not a better Person — you are the man Terry Johnson! God Bless you!”

Eric D Meadows

“Keep up the good work Terry Johnson!”

Jeannette Spradlin

“Terry, Terry, he’s our man. If he can’t do it, NO ONE can!”

Karen Adams

“There are so many negative ads on TV, I just turn it off. Thank you for staying on the positive side Terry Johnson, that’s the way to make good things happen in life.” 🙂

Gina Collinsworth

“…Terry… God has a job for all of us to do. You do yours very well! We are so proud to be a part of TeamTerry! We are also so blessed to have you & Jennifer as friends. We encourage everyone to support Terry. He does so much for our district and our country. He goes above and beyond with the character of a servant leader! God Bless You Terry!”

Mark and Virgie Hunter

“Mr. Johnson I know you to be a very honorable man. You stood beside the employees of Ohio River Valley Juvenile Correctional Facility and tried to save our jobs. You did everything you said you would do and much more. Although we weren’t successful your efforts are greatly appreciated.”

Joel Patrick

“No worries — we got your back, Dr. Johnson. You focus on things that are important — we’ll deal with the rest.” J

Kathi Jo Zornes

“Dr. Benny Binns thought the world of your entire family. He was so proud of you and what you’ve done for all of us. He enjoyed walking with Jim and placing signs.”

Marsha Daehler

“If I was in your district you would have my 100% support. Hold your head high, run a positive campaign and best of luck to you.”

Bradley Horsley

“If God be for you, no one can be against you, may God’s grace rest on you continually, INJMN.”

Stella Victory

“Your Morals, Values, Character and Integrity pretty much speak for itself! MOST importantly your Love for God and family! You have ALWAYS had my support! God’s Continued Blessings and FAVOR wayyy beyond measure!!”

Jody Diaz Barker

“Thank you Terry for having your priorities correct — God, family, state and country. May God continue to bless you.”

Colossians 1:9

Kim Noble Morrison

“Congratulations Terry!!”

05 Nov 14

Margaret Benson Weghorst

“Congrats, Terry Johnson!”

05 November 2014

Mechele Montgomery

God Bless America and the members of our Military who give of themselves to keep our Country FREE. Thank you and ALL the others who have and are serving our Country!!

Carol Caudill

“Terry Johnson for president!! You have our vote Mr. Johnson.”

Sherry Adkins Lawson

“Congratulations!”

05 November 2014

Brenda Compton

“Terry is our man!!!!”

Terri Snedecor

“Dr. Johnson you have my support 100%. Thank you for your service and thank you for your hard work.”

Kevin E. Johnson

“You have my support 100%.”

Vickie Howard

“I really enjoyed walking with Team Terry. I got to meet new friends and see some old friends!!! Terry you’re a good man and have done some great things for our area as our State Representative!!!”

Becky Cooper

“Love to go to Walmart in my “TERRY” shirt!!!”

Nancy Lynd

“So glad you were elected again. Brings me joy to know you represent us and you love the Lord! God bless you sir!!”

05 November 2015

Anna Brickey

“You have done a wonderful job for this area since you have been in office! My family and I (and all my extended family) proudly support you and will continue to do so! Thank you for the hard work you have done and continue to do for all of us in your district!”

Sarah Lusk

“You have our support 100%, my sister used to work with you at the Urgent Care in Wheelesburg, Vickie Blakeman speaks highly of you also!”

Nancy Call

“On behalf of Ohio Veterans United, it is an honor and a privilege to inform you that we are endorsing your candidacy for State Representative, 90th District of Ohio.”

08 May 2014

Colonel (USAF Ret) Tom Moe, Honorary Chair, Ohio Veterans United

“…thank you Terry Johnson for sticking to your principles!!!!!!!!!!!! Always in my prayers, Welllllllllll GLORY to God in the highest.”

Gary Newman

“Myself and my family support you 110%.”

Seth Worstell

“Mr. Johnson I know you to be a very honorable man. You stood beside the employees of Ohio River Valley Juvenile Correctional Facility and tried to save our jobs. You did everything you said you would do and much more. Although we weren’t successful your efforts are greatly appreciated.”

Joel Patrick

“…God bless you for all you have done and keep doing…”

Stephanie Caseman

“Terry Johnson is A+++++ on our Second Amendment rights. CORRECTION: On ALL of our Constitutional rights!”

Linda Walker

“You can put a sign up in our yard, neighbor!”

Tabitha Smalley

“Sorry we don’t live in Ohio now but wish we had more people running for office with your code of ethics. God bless you and we hope you are re-elected.”

Linda Evans

“You are one of my heroes Dr. Terry!!” 🙂

Amy Lambert

“Maybe you should consider the Governor’s office. I would be 110% in support of that!”

Joe Vince

“Blessings, Terry. You have done such a fine job representing us.”

Matt Rawlings

“I need a Terry Sign in my yard !!!”

Debbie Salyers Nash

“You do so much for southern Ohio and we appreciate your service.”

Kelly Carson Raies

“Can’t wait to celebrate with you in November!”

Mike Lester

“Good luck on the campaign trail – you got my vote.”

Tony Carr

“I would be proud to call you my President!”

Matt Scott

“I would like a huge sign in my yard if you have one left! Also would like a couple shirts!”

Connie Snook

“I would like to have a few yard signs and a few tshirts if you have any extras!”

Amy Trapp

“I would love to have a sign in my yard and a Team Terry shirt.”

Lyn Setliff

“Looking forward to getting our sign(s) up!”

Mary Barry Hermann

“Come out and support this great representative who truly cares about our community. He is a veteran, loves God and a great family man!!!”

Linda Phipps

“Thank you, Dr. Johnson, for EVERYTHING you do.”

Kathi Jo Zornes

“I want to say a few words for Terry. I reached out to Terry during the recent VA scandal out of frustration on getting help with my husband’s heart condition. He was able to put me in touch with the right people on the federal level to help us get the help we needed to get started on my husband’s care for a heart procedure. Vote for Terry he cares what is going on in our district and will go the extra mile serving you!!”

Bonnie Briggs

“Love and support you and your family. You have served this country in many ways while displaying the highest qualities of leadership, morals and patriotism. I am very proud of you.”

Bill Frost

“Good luck Terry Johnson!”

Preston Dickerson

“THANK YOU TERRY JOHNSON!!”

Becky Keating

“Terry would make a great Vice and or President. It has been a while since we had a buckeye in the White House. And, I am gonna come down and get some signs.”

Juli Ann Blackburn

“I had Terry check on something a few months ago and his office called me back within two days. Keep up the good work!!”

Phyllis Reedy Carr

“Keep doing the great job you have been doing Terry. You will always have my vote and support.”

Walter Johnson

“Terry you are one of a kind! You are one of the most honest people I know. You truly are for the people and for the good of our country. You are an awesome leader, Ohio is Blessed to have you. You will always have our vote.”

Shirley Overturf Worstell

“Congrats!!!”

05 November 2015

Kimberly Ervin Stuck

“If there was ever someone who was needed in such a position, it’s you, Dr. Johnson-we appreciate and support you!!”

Kathi Jo Zornes

100% strong leader!!! With values to match!!!!

Bev Rollins Houser

“Hooah!!! Go Team Terry!!!”

Stephen Benner
“Terry, maybe you should consider going to Washington D.C… You do an awesome job!!! I will always be a fan and friend to you. Thanks for all you do.” 🙂

 

Becky Cooper

“I couldn’t have hand picked a better father-in-law. Terry stands for the American dream. Not only does he stand for it, but he fights for it. He believes in family, he believes in tradition, he believes that America is the greatest country and that it is within our power to restore this nation. He welcomed me into his family and broke every stereotype I had of politicians because he is the real deal. He doesn’t just talk the talk, he walks the walk. Anyone who knows him personally can tell you he lives and leads by example. He loves his country and he loves this area. It’s a honor to call him family.”

Tiffany Mollett Johnson

“Terry Johnson for president!”

Nick Shepherd

“Thank you Terry for all your hard work!”

Bernie Adkins

“Terry was my chemistry tutor at Shawnee State years ago. He is truly a genuine person… Ohio is very lucky to have him.”

Brian Lodwick

“GO TEAM TERRY 2014!”

Tony Spriggs

“Thank you Terry for allowing me to part of your Re Election !!!” 🙂

Rita J Howell

“Thanks for your servant attitude in your political position! We need more just like you!!”

Faye E. Miller

“Keep the faith! We will prevail!”

Aaron Adams

“When you are ready to display some outdoor signs….I have a “perfect” place.”

Michael Lee Bennett

“Terry, it was great seeing and talking with you at Old Timer’s Day. Thank you for representing Adams County.”

Gary Gardner

“I love that you are always positive. I love that you listen to people and you know who we are. I love that you like/care about what we care about. YOU are awesome!”

Donna Kay Kerecz

“My dad taught me from the time I was old enough to know right from wrong, that you do right for its own sake. Selfless service and kindness and respect towards everyone were values that he instilled in me during childhood. He still practices these principles today and I still learn from him just as I did back then.”

Steve Johnson (Terry’s son)

“Terry every time I have had the honor of hearing you speak I have always been inspired with your positive attitude and encouragement. I had a very good friend that is a financial advisor and she was at a function where you were speaking and she came to me and told me that you were the most inspirational speaker she had ever heard! Thank you for being the leader you are!! God bless you and your family!!”

Bernie Whitt Adkins

“Terry, you understand what it means to serve your country and your community.”

08 May 2014

Colonel (USAF Ret) Tom Moe, Honorary Chair, Ohio Veterans United

“Keep up the Good Work Terry!!!”

Walter Johnson

“We are blessed to have a Christian leader like Terry Johnson. Thank you Terry…”

Joseph Stockham

“Terry is a man worthy of my vote. TeamTerry!!!”

Rebecca Scott of Lock Stock and Barrel Gun-shop in New Boston, Ohio

“Thank you for not giving up and yes you have my support. God bless you and the many others with what you all are trying to do for us here in Scioto County Ohio.”

Becky Conley

“You have my vote.”

Michael Cottle

“Thanks for being a great mentor to me!”

Jason Johnson

“You have my family’s vote! I wish we had someone like you as President! I personally think you would be elected no matter what office you ran for! Thank you for serving our country!”

Paul McNutt

“Dr. Johnson, thank you so much for everything that you do for our community. I truly believe in all that you do.”

Kari Riegle

“All the way to the White House!!!!!!”

Linda Phipps

“Terry Johnson is a wonderful man and he is working for us… you and me!”

Nancy Donini

“Thank you for your service Dr. Johnson!”

Matt Scott

“Behind you Terry Johnson 100%. You are a great representative. I pray for you everyday…wish there were more people like you that care for Ohio.”

Donna Kay Kerecz

“Great job, Terry. I know you as a man of integrity and hard work.”

Bryan Davis

“You do have a good message, it’s turning into a great message. Stay strong our prayers are with you…”

Gary Newman

“Congrats!! Well deserved!!!!!”

05 November 2015

Melissa Whitt

“Proud to have Dr. Johnson representing our area in the Ohio House of Representatives.”

Wyatt Bates

“Thanks for what you do Terry!”

Greg Rucker

“Terry… that you as 1 person do so much… if we all did just 1 thing, what a country this would be again! You give us hope that this country is not lost. Thank you sir.”

Laura Breezee Paynter

“We must always defend the Constitution and our way of life with committed leaders like Terry.”

Dr. Aaron Adams

“We love you, Terry. YOU must run for Governor. We NEED YOU!”

Donna Kay Kerecz

“Thank you for your dedication and all the lives you are helping save!”

Trisha Farrar

“You have my vote.”

Russ Jett

“100%! Terry Johnson is the best for our area… A person for everyone !!! Great man, person & family man !!!”

Rita J Howell

“Thank you Terry, for all that you do to help our military men and women!”

Brenda Coburn

“So proud of your actions.”

Karen Adams

“I can’t wait until you run for President. Maybe 2016???”

Alice Stevens

“Citizen-soldier Terry Johnson you are a credit to your community and have been an effective State Representative for the 90th District, including serving as chair of the House Veterans Committee.”

08 May 2014

Colonel (USAF Ret) Tom Moe, Honorary Chair, Ohio Veterans United

“Proud of what you stand for.”

Lois Baker-Greene

“Go Terry, Go Terry, Go Terry, Go!!!”

Alice Crary Craycraft

“GOOD LUCK, I  SAY A PRAYER FOR U OFTEN”

Laura Breezee Paynter

“Yea Terry Johnson!”

Joni Dearfield

“Thank you for your hard work and commitment on this problem (prescription drug abuse).”

Mary Beth Dever

“For such a time as this… Terry Johnson!

Kym James

“Good job Terry! Now if we had more like you…”

Greg Compton

“Go Terry!”

Jason Throckmorton

“This community loves and supports you, Terry. You are such a positive servant of God and the people. I’m so honored to call you friend. YOU will ALWAYS have my support.”

Donna Kay Kerecz

“When you run for governor and president I will have you covered.”

Bradley Horsley

“Thank you sir, for all your leadership.”

Jessica Springer

“Thank you for your service, Terry!”

LeAnn Shultz

“Good luck Terry! I’m in the DC area but if there’s anything I can do to help, let me know!”

Stepheny Fanning

“You have me 100%… and everybody I know.”

Michael Lee Bennett

“You have our vote. Wish you were running for president.”

Karen Adams

“I would support you if you would run for President also (hint, hint).” 🙂

Walter Johnson

“You got my vote.”

Shirley Gray

“I appreciate all that you have done and are still doing, not only a resident and a physician of this community, but as a voice for Scioto County in the Ohio House of Representatives! I thank God for your commitment and concern for the needs and general welfare of our community and the fortitude in combating the abuse of prescription drugs. God Bless you sir!”

Linda Phipps

“You support us so we can support you! Looking forward to having you continue to represent our district.”

Wyatt Bates

“With you, Terry.”

Mike Sauer

“You have my vote.”

Evanna Brown-Crabtree

“You’re a good man, Terry, and I can’t wait to vote for you!!!”

Lyn Setliff

“You have my prayers and support both. So glad you are willing to serve again.”

(Note: Faye knows Terry well indeed… she was one of his high school teachers and his club adviser when he was president of the Northwest High School Future Teachers of America, and she has kept in contact with him ever since)

Faye McClay

“You have my vote!!!!!”

Mark Price

“Got my vote – hope you win.”

Delores Flaugher

“You’ve got my support for sure!”

Dawn Little

“I hope they re-elect you again this year. I would vote for you again.”

Lisa Boatman

“It was an honor to have someone I admire and respect so much come into my store. Thank you for all you do for our community….I so wish all people who serve….cared as much as you!”

Donna Kay Kerecz

“Terry, I want you to know you have my vote and the rest of my family’s!!! You are what we need!!”

Julie A. Burgett

“Terry, you have my vote, just wish it was for PRESIDENT!”

Jan Schackart Mann

“DON’T TARRY SUPPORT TERRY AND LIFE WILL BE A BOWL OF CHERRIES. OUR CALCULATORS MAY QUIT BUT WE CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON TERRY.”

🙂

Walter Stout

“I am so impressed with Terry’s positive yet humble nature, enthusiasm, energy, and his cleanly run campaign as he seeks election as our Ohio 90th District State Representative.”

Amber Davis

“You have our support.”

Pat Arnold

“Veterans such as you Terry have a tremendous amount to offer in terms of virtuous leadership, integrity, professionalism and service. Ohio Veterans United is proud in endorsing your candidacy.”

08 May 2014

Colonel (USAF Ret) Tom Moe, Honorary Chair, Ohio Veterans United

“Go Doc!”

Boyd Williams

“Terry I supported you in the past and I will support you again… The main thing that politicians need to remember is it was the people who elected them not business so it is the people they need to work for. You done good – hang in there.”

Wallace McClurg

Each time I am on Facebook I find just one more reason to admire and like you. God bless you and your family and our military!”

Julie Dettwiller

“Can I get a sign big enough or tall enough that you could see it up here in Knox County/Mount Vernon? I’m the North Central Ohio Campaign Cheerleader for Terry Johnson. We can’t vote for ya, but we can cheer you on! GO TERRY!”

Dave Culbertson

“You are a servant to the people of Scioto County!!!”

Earleen Brewer

“Yay! Go Terry.”

Julie Ann Blackburn

“HE MOST CERTAINLY HAS MY VOTE!!!

Bev Harris

“Sign me up Terry. I will campaign with you.”

Angela Hamilton

“Cheers to your courage Representative Johnson!”

Zena Aziz

“Your time spent with your family is far and above one of the greatest gifts you could give them….a class act indeed.”

Sally Ann McChesney

“Thanks for all of your work!”

David Thoroughman

“Dr. Johnson has my complete support.”

Garnet Renn

“How about a ‘Terry For President’ campaign?”

Walter Johnson

“Terry for President? I am with you on that one Walter, we could always do a write in.”

Bradley Horsley

“We need somebody like you in the White House! Whatever you run for you will always get my vote!”

Lyn Setliff

“I positively support this wonderful human being, Dr. J.”

Susie Rayburn Gowdy

“If there’s such a thing as “a servant’s heart,” Dr. Terry Johnson has one! He heals the sick here in rural Ohio as a physician, defended our nation as part of the Ohio Army National Guard, and teaches young people how to be doctors as a professor with Ohio University’s College of Osteopathic Medicine.”

Lori McNelly

“I agree… Terry Johnson for President!”

Pam Tilley
“I love what this man stands for!”
Lyn Setliff

“Yes! Terry all the way.”

Linda Richard

“You have my vote!”

Alice M. Stevens

“Can we just clone you 10 million times over Terry? You’re such an honorable, godly soul!”

Linda Walker, Board Member, the National Rifle Association

“WE LOVE YOU TERRY!!”

Nancy Lynd

“You are so right! If our guns are taken away the bad guys will still be carrying. The Constitution gives me the right to bear arms and protect what is mine: my family, my home and my possessions. Thanks for standing up for those of us that work so hard to earn what we have.”

Diana Howard

“Good website, Terry! BTW, my yard has a spot reserved for one of your signs!!”

Danny Schadle

“U got it Doc! I’m so sick of people trying to change the Constitution! You got my vote and my help.”

Renee Lute Buckler

“As I once told you before, I lost my sister to a PRESCRIPTION overdose on December 11, 2008….. I hope with your initiatives, many people can be spared the anguish I (along with the rest of the family, including her daughters) have felt over her death … May God continue to bless you!”

Lora Horton Kittles

“I do not live in his district, otherwise we would be out asking folks to vote for him. He is great.”

Vallery Swartz-Hoy

“This nurse certainly appreciates and respects you, Dr. Johnson!”

Melinda Cox Ramey

“You have my vote.”

Jocelyn Butcher Laber

“Glad to see you back, will do everything we can. Thank you so much for your service to the community and state.”

Sandy Compton

“Thank you Dr Johnson for your service. Proud to be able to tell you this.”

Shirley Gray

“I took the CCW… You have my vote!!!”

Ed Eagle

“I would vote for you as president!”

Shirley Gray

“Terry is THE MAN.”

Julie Ann Blackburn

“I love how you share your life with everyone. If all politicians were like you, what a great government we could have!”

LeAnn Shultz

“Our family is behind you 100%!

Linda Justice

“Terry, have another great term!”

Randy Rucker

“Terry, your stickers will always be on my 2005 Dodge Caravan.”

Pamela Euton

“Ruth and I  will  always  be in your corner, friend.”

Walter Stout

“You are truly a selfless leader.”

Matt Scott

“Dr. Terry Johnson is a wonderful man. He worries about our children—our country. He wants the drugs off the street to protect our families.”

Debbie Schneider

“I will Pray you get elected…”

Pam Tilley

“After a thorough review of your background, experience and positions on issues, our endorsement committee agrees that you epitomize what we are looking for in a candidate.”

08 May 2014

Colonel (USAF Ret) Tom Moe, Honorary Chair, Ohio Veterans United

“I have known Terry for 25 years. He has been my coworker, my Doctor and my friend. I feel that the 90th District is in good hands with Terry as our representative. I have never met a finer man. GO GET EM TERRY!

Darryl Hankins

“We need Washington DC full of people like Terry Johnson.”

Sandy Compton

“I was a proud American and citizen of Ohio when I cast my ballot for you. You GOT MY VOTE!!!

Mendy Montavon

“Terry, I appreciate your stand on the drug abuse situation, as my son was one of the many you had to come in contact with. You have my support. Believe you are sincere. Please stay true to the cause, as I am sure you will be faced with so many more issues. I believe in you, which is not the norm for me….You have my vote!!!”

Cathy Ruby

“Terry… the Man with the PLAN!!

Nancy Arnold

“TERRY, TERRY, TERRY ALL THE WAY!!!!”

Nancy Lynd

“Terry just want to let you know that I think you have done a wonderful job for our country and our state, thank you so much!!!!!!!!”

Helen Montavon-Brown

“Thank you for your service!”

Ishia Brickey

“Saw you in the parade. You looked great! God bless you and everything you are doing for our great state and great country!” John Kamer

John Kamer

“Terry Johnson is the quintessential American Patriot. He has fought for our Constitution on and off the battlefield. He has devoted his entire life to the “life of duty” to his fellow citizens and you can be assured he will never waiver from the vision our forefathers had for our great nation!” Linda Walker, Board Member, the National Rifle Association

Linda Walker, Board Member, The National Rifle Association

“I support you… You are a good person and sweet and a good doctor and you have a lovely family.”

Lisa Boatman

“If my father gives you his word that he will do something, you can bank on it getting done. I have never seen him go back on a promise.”

Jesse Johnson, Terry’s son

“You’ll have the Adams’ family vote.”

Karen Adams

“Amen Terry, you have your priorities in the right order! If only we could get others to follow in your footsteps!” Jan Shackart Mann

Jan Shackart Mann

“Thank you for you service then and now! We are so proud of you and blessed to have you as our representative. Thank for all you have done for your country and your county.”

Traci Horsley

“You have my vote!”

Vicki Frazer Gallaher Bailey

“Benny and I will go door to door for you 🙂 “

Marsha Daehler

“Thank you Terry for your love of God and this country! GOD BLESS AMERICA!!!!

Margie Deemer Richey

“Happy Anniversary to my husband of 23 years!! Great guy, great husband and great dad, I am a very lucky girl!!”

Jennifer Johnson, Terry’s Wife

“I just don’t know who to tell about you….Every one I know loves you and are voting for you….(I’ll keep trying, anyway).”

Jim Harper

“I will take a sign for my yard and a bumper sticker. Got T-shirts too?”

Davida Oakes McMullen

“I can’t imagine doing what you do. You are so brave. THANK YOU for doing what some can’t, and for serving this wonderful country.”

Patricia Walker

“Thanks for supporting 4-H!”

Joy Bauman

“Not only does he care about our children, he really cares about all of us and our county that is why I am excited to have him elected!”

Sheila Robbins

“I admire Dr. Johnson’s service to our country and our community. He has my full support!”

Stephen Snodgrass

“Way to go DOC!!!”

Wanda Lawson

“I just wanted to say I think it is amazing how much you do for our community. We could use more people like you who work so hard and who really want to make a difference. You truly help so many! Good luck in November Dr. Johnson. You definitely have my vote!!!!!”

Sara DeAtley

“Doc – you have our Master’s support!”

Sandi and Suzi Clark

“I believe this is why you will go far in life: you keep the important things as top priority. Good luck!”

Carolyn Kitts

“Met Dr. Johnson at the fair…very interesting and sincere… he has the full support of our family!!!”

Carol Sauer

“You got my vote Terry!”

Vicki Bailey

“I fully support your outstanding leadership! It’s very refreshing to see an individual, such as yourself, fighting for the good of all Ohioans. Your broad background in medicine, and as a senior leader in the military, is exactly what Ohioans and Americans need during these trying times!!”

Dave Eldridge

“If all politicians had your philosophy of life, Terry, our country would not be in the shape it’s in. You have all my family’s vote.”

Melvin Ramey

“I want you to know our whole family is behind you!”

Renee Hobbs Green

“You are a proven leader Terry. God bless you!”

Judy Hudson

“Thank you and all our brave military. God bless.”

Iva Collier

“You could write the book on Patriotism!”

Matt Scott

“You are great, and thank you for serving our country. Stay safe!”

Linda Spires

“Thank you Terry for your service.”

Tonya Fetzer

“When I worked your fair booth and I could not believe how many people wanted the “Democrats for Terry” shirts! If you would have told me that I would not have believed it but you have so much support on BOTH sides! I was so impressed! It just goes to show you that you’re doing something right.”

Cody Horn

“Terry Johnson is a defender and protector of our American freedoms and is a true Patriot! He is a staunch defender of both our Ohio and US Constitutions and is fighting in our Statehouse to protect and restore your Second Amendment rights!”

Linda Walker, Board Member, the National Rifle Association

“Terry is a wonderful doctor and great patriotic citizen. I am very thankful that you mentor all of the young people, such as my daughter Chelsea, that have a desire to help people here in southern Ohio in the field of medicine. Thank you for all you do for them.”

Connie Otworth

“Dr. Johnson represents fairly and well all constituents in our district regardless of their party affiliation—Independent, Democrat or Republican! Terry Johnson truly is all about the people!

Amber Davis

“Terry is a life-long Scioto County resident, a Christian citizen, a local family physician, a veteran, and a devoted husband, father and grandfather. He is courageous and fiercely ‘hands-on’ in all the issues that he stands for.”

Amber Davis

“Growing up, I could always count on my Dad to be there for my brother and me. I will never forget that and I hope he will be there for my kids as much as he was for us.”

Jesse Johnson, Terry’s son

“I became an American citizen October 2013, it would be an honor to support you in the first election I am privileged to vote in!”

Bekkie Harper

“Proud to say I support you with prayers and votes!!”

Thanea Kelly

“My prayers are with you Terry. You Are What The State Of Ohio Needs. God Bless !!!!!”

Shirley Worstell

“You are a good man, Dr. Johnson!!!”

Julie Coleman Dettwiller

“It will do loved ones of our armed forces good to know that people like you and your staff are taking care of their family members and friends. Bless you all and God Bless America!”

Sally Ann McChesney

“We as voters of Southern Ohio should stand up to the problem of prescription drug abuse, the scourge of our schools and our county. We can do this by electing someone knowledgeable to represent us in the legislature. Dr. Johnson will do more than give this problem lip service. He will take action. He is educated about the problem and has seen the results in his job as the coroner.”

Garnet Renn, from the 2010 Campaign

“All that you have to do is look at that smile on your face when you are visiting with the crowd at the fair and you can see how much you love your job. We love you Terry!

Susie Rayburn Gowdy

“I’m blessed to consider Terry a friend, but I’m proud to vote for a man who has proven by his actions that he cares about the people of southern Ohio and isn’t afraid to work to make things happen.”

Lori McNelly

“Thank you Terry for caring about our children that we are losing to these drugs. I believe they mean more to you than just a number in your work. Your work puts a face to this terrible tragedy.”

Judy Mannering

“Thanks Terry for taking time away from your busy practice and your family to run for office. It’s good to know you have our back.”

Diana Howard

“Dr. Terry Johnson is a wonderful man. He worries about our children—our country. He wants the drugs off the street to protect our families.”

Debbie Schneider

“You, sir, are a prime example of ‘Ask not what your country can do for you, ask what you can do for your country’. Your service goes above and beyond the call of duty! We are grateful for your untiring service and commitment to our freedom and way of life!”

Matt Scott

“Thank you for all you have done and are doing for our area. It is an honor to know YOU!” Donna Kay Kerecz

Donna Kay Kerecz

“If the support you had in the parade is any example I think you got it but don’t let up. Was really glad to see such a wide sample from the community. Go get um!”

Patricia Walker

“Dr. Johnson, you are such a good man. Your actions speak louder than words!”

Sheila Robbins

“You are “The Man” for the job. Everybody I know will be supporting you. I am going to vote twice.” 🙂

Mike Bennett

“My father cares about southern Ohio. He was born and raised here and he works tirelessly to improve our community.”

Jesse Johnson, Terry’s son

“Terry… I would be honored to assist your campaign any way I can. I totally support your views and the values that you hold!”

Carol Sauer

“Terry you’re the one that has sacrificed everything for our country and community! It’s an honor to personally know and support someone that America and Southern Ohio can be proud of!” Billy Whitaker

 

Billy Whitaker

“I admire you so much for your willingness to stand up for what you believe in without wavering on your stand, and your willingness to fight for our freedoms. We need so many more like you in our government and country. I am proud to support you.”

Renee Craft

“Congratulations!”

05 November 2014

Peggy Justice Fuller

“I think we need more people out there like you Terry. Best of luck!”

Iva Collier

“I agree with you Terry and appreciate more than words can say everything you’re doing for us all…” Judy Mannering

Judy Mannering

“We support you in any way we can. Thanks so much. You DO care and that is a wonderful attribute.”

Linda Spires

“Terry is pro-job! And he wants the kind of jobs that will make a difference for the people of southern Ohio. He wants to bring to southern Ohio jobs that families can count on for entire careers. He has the unique blend of maturity, experience, and proven leadership ability to get this done!”

Amber Davis

“We are rooting for you; good luck! You are a good man.”

Angela Flowers

“Thank you for speaking out about this wonderful country and not being afraid to bring God back in charge where He should be.”

Margie Deemer Richey

“Yours was the first campaign I ever made a donation to. I must say, it feels GREAT to have a leader we can fully support, instead of the usual “lesser of the evils” choice.”

Trace Tackett

“Terry Johnson bleeds Red, White and Blue! His devotion to America is unsurpassed and he is a true American Patriot who will always defend and fight for our Constitutional Rights!”

Linda Walker, Board Member, the National Rifle Association

“Go get ‘em Dr. Johnson!”

Renie Bentley

“Way to go Terry. Proud of the work you are doing.”

Vicki Bailey

“Terry, I want you to know you have my vote and the rest of my family!!! You are what we need!!!”

Julie Lansing

 “Our community needs more people like you to help us lead the fight.”

Dale King

“Thank you so much TERRY JOHNSON for the work you’re doing!!”

Elisha Cooper Seagraves

“Thank you for your dedication to this Rx drug abuse issue. You have many critical things to deal with and we appreciate your taking time to focus on drug addiction as well. You are saving lives. 🙂

Trisha Kilbarger Saunders

“Terry thanks to you for all you’ve done for Scioto County… it has not gone unnoticed!”

R.K. Schultz

“Thank you for all you are doing. God bless you!!”

Carla Chapman

“We need more leaders like Dr. Johnson!”

Matt Scott

“Our state and country desperately need men and women of your caliber, leading from the front, as only a successful military officer can. You have displayed time and again, by action and not words, you are a man of conviction. You have proven actions, not words, and you not only walk the walk but you say what you mean and mean what you say!!!”

Dave Eldridge

“Keep up the good work!”

Eddie Combs

“Terry, appreciate all you are doing to stop prescription drug abuse in Scioto County!”

Lawrence Harris

“Every day you continue to make us proud to call you our state representative! Thank you for all you have done and continue to do for our community! God Bless!!!!”

Amy Trapp

“Terry is an awesome person!!!!”

Connie Ervin-Wise

“You have my vote and MANY others as well… The good guy will win in the end…see you at the top!!!”

Candace Pickelsimer Shonkwiler

“Keep up the good work Doc. Thank you for giving so much of yourself to protect the community that we all call home.”

Matt Scott

Terry is pro-family, pro-military, pro-veteran and pro-guns. NO ONE can compete with his passion and rock solid positions on these issues.”

Amber Davis

“I thank you for your service to our country.”

Linda L. Spires

“We need Dr. Johnson in Washington, lets draft him! 🙂

Sandy Compton

“God bless America and God bless you Terry for speaking the truth! We need all of our leaders in government to get back to the old paths!”

Cheryl Adams

“I renewed my NRA membership and I do, indeed, vote and I’m voting for Terry Johnson. Our Second Amendment is desperately needed.”

Al Owens

“Terry I wish you luck in the upcoming election! You have done so much for the morale of this community. You are truly a hometown hero!”

Norma Jean Smith

“Thanks sir for what you do for Scioto County and Ohio!”

Russ Jett

“Prayers for you and your family as you venture in this campaign…”

Norma Jean Smith

“I have known and worked with Terry for many years. He is such a good, honest, sincere, professional person that has shown leadership to Scioto County. We need Dr. Johnson representing us in Columbus. If you don’t know him, you need to meet him. I support Terry all the way!”

Becky Cooper

“It means so much to know that our representative has strong Christian beliefs and loves this great country with his heart and soul. There is no doubt in my heart, Terry… you are the right man for the job!”

Vicki Weaver-Delph

“You are doing a very good job and I am glad we elected you to represent us in Columbus.”

Mark Price

“Terry, you are a great Leader for us….”

Shirley Twirly

“I just want to say thanks for all you have done and continue to do! I thank you for serving our country to keep our freedom.”

Mechele Montgomery

“It’s true; you give so much or yourself with no expectations of getting anything in return. You, Dr. Johnson stand for bravery, commitment, change and patriotism! Thank you for believing in our country and fighting to make a change!”

Matt Scott

“I am proud of you getting the pill clinices shut down and looking out for our kids and trying to get the drugs off the streets.  Like you, I have seen big changes and I want to say THANK U TERRY!!! Good job, well done!”

Christie Shields

“Dr. Johnson is so pro-Second Amendment! I don’t think we have EVER had a more ‘NRA endorsement-worthy’ candidate in Ohio!” Amber Davis

Amber Davis

“Vote for Terry Johnson because US Army Soldiers ROCK! HOO-AHH!

Linda Walker, Board Member, the National Rifle Association

“Doin’ the Terry dance: Go Terry, Go Terry, Go Terry, Oh yeah. Go Terry!!!!!”

Davida Oakes McMullen

“You got my vote for sure, God Bless!”

Judy Johnson

“You are one of the only candidates that I can say I wholeheartedly support.”

Mary Barry Herrmann

“Making tough calls under pressure is what you have been trained to do during your entire adult life. Our country desperately needs men and women like you! Best wishes in your continued campaign in fighting for all of us, Terry!”

Dave Eldridge

“Thanks for being there for all of us. We ALL need to step up, as you continually do.”

Rod Allwood

Terry Johnson is RIGHT for us… politics and politicians as usual, are wrong…”

Carol Sauer

“It is glad I am that you are where you are. I have every confidence you are doing your very best.”

Linda Fields

“Terry, I want to thank you for getting those new concealed carry laws passed.”

Ray Mitchell

“As a fellow county coroner, I’m right there with you! If I were eligible to vote in your district you would have my vote. Best wishes in the upcoming election!”

Mandal Haas

“I’m just glad you won the election and that you fight against drugs to keep them away from our kids and grandkids. So thank you for what you are doing for this drug problem!”

Rebecca Butler

“Thank you for everything you have done. To one of the finest gentlemen I have the pleasure to call a friend. God bless you and your family!”

Troy Gahm

“Thank YOU for your service to our county, state and country.”

Dave Eldridge

“Thank you for doing such a good job. You are ‘The Hammer’

Rick Jones

“You are the greatest! You have my vote!”

Donna Kay Karecz

“Thanks to you and to all our vets — I am thankful for you all.”

Mary Barry Herrmann

“You did a fine job with us sir. I should know, I was one of your medics. Loved serving with you.”

Marty Doll

“I think you are an honorable, kind man and WE NEED YOU! And I do believe you would be an awesome president!!! Thank you for ALWAYS putting us first… we love you.”

Donna Kay Kerecz

“You are a great American and I respect you greatly in the service that you do for our country.”

John Kamer

“Representative Johnson is the first DO to ever serve in the Ohio General Assembly and believed to be the first physician elected to a state office in Ohio since the 1930s. He has a long list of honors, including the American Osteopathic Foundation Physician of the Year, Ohio Family Physician of the Year, and Columbus Osteopathic Association Advocate Award.”

Ohio Osteopathic Association

“An educated voter never looks at party lines but focuses on the candidate’s core values and how ethical they are! Thank you, Terry!”

Patricia Walker

“I’m for you Terry! We need you in this position.”

Randy Rucker

“We love you and we’re so proud to have you representing us. With all the nonsense going on everywhere in politics, it does make us feel better knowing YOU will be elected again in November! Thank you for being who you are and continuing to serve the people!”

Trace Tackett

“Good luck in the election. You’ve got all of our votes.”

Julie Hickerson

“Dad taught me all the virtues that guide me through life: honesty, service, leadership and character.”

 

Jesse Johnson, Terry’s son

“God bless you and all of our service men and women who risk their lives to make our country free!!”

Phyllis Donahoe

“You definitely have your priorities in order and we are fortunate God has placed you here.”

Bonnie Bertram

“Thank you terry for such a wonderful job with the students—I was sure before but now there is absolutely no question… we have the best state representative that we could possibly have!!!”

Margie Deemer Richey

“Terry is pro-life in every sense of the word. He is against abortion, but also is very concerned about adults losing their lives to drug abuse and violence. He has made ardent efforts to stop the senseless loss of life in southern Ohio and all the misery that it brings.”

Amber Davis

“Dad taught me all the virtues that guide me through life: honesty, service, leadership and character.” 

Jesse Johnson, Terry’s son

“I’m blessed to consider Terry a friend, but I’m proud to vote for a man who has proven by his actions that he cares about the people of southern Ohio and isn’t afraid to work to make things happen.”

Lori McNelly

“I’m 100 Percent for Terry. He does his job and he does it well. Keep up the good work.”

Debbie Schneider

“You have my support.”

Angela Hamilton

“Terry soooooo proud of you!!!”

Shirley Worstell

“Terry, thank you for fighting for our freedoms!”

Linda Walker, Board Member, the National Rifle Association

“Thank you for all your years of service, military and political. Next: White House Bound (that is what we need). God Bless…”

Sandy Compton

“Thank you for your service Colonel.”

Pete Miller

“GO TEAM TERRY!”

Pam Tilley

“You are a true patriot. I’m so proud to have such a fine American so active in our community. Always look forward to seeing Dr. Johnson in our Veteran’s and Memorial Day ceremonies.”

Matt Scott